The-Indie-Scene-Vancouver-Concert-Calendar/

June 12, 2019

THE INDIE SCENE

** Get your show added to the list! Email ToddcastPodcast@gmail.com – SUBJECT LINE: INDIE SCENE SHOW INFO **

Powered by Mystic Rhythms Rehearsal Studios in Langley! 4o+ years in the music industry. Need a pro jam space? Hit ’em up!

OCTOBER 2019

Weds, Oct 9 @ Water Street Cafe – Tom Van Deursen (Small Town Artillery singer)

October 12 @ The Biltmore Cabaret – Nashville Pussy w/ Hazel Blackburn

Thurs, Oct 24 @ The Astoria – Sleepcircle w/ Impuritees, North By North & The Noodle Boys

Thurs, Oct 24 @ The Wise Hall – Dan Moxon (Bend Sinister)

Thurs, Oct 24 @ The Portside Pub – Johnny Wrath w/ Lemming Dynasty & Emily Molloy

Fri, Oct 25 @ The SBC – We Hunt Buffalo 

Friday, Oct 25 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.27 w/ Dead Quiet, Woodhawk & No Liars! Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

Sat, Oct 26 @ Fox Cabaret – Tonye Aganaba (Album Release)

Thurs, Oct 31 @ The Wise Hall – Brass Camel, Chase The Bear, Rain City and Bad Magic

 

NOVEMBER 2019

Sat, Nov 2 @ The Ellis Building – Winter Youth (album release) w/ Elle Wolf & Cassidy Waring

Fri, Nov 8 @ The Rickshaw Theatre – Dune Rats w/ Tennis System & War Baby

Sat, Nov 16 @ Rail District Collective (Abbotsford) – Kellen Saip (Album Release)

Sat, Nov 16 @ Guilt & Company – Best Night Ever

Friday, Nov 29 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.28 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

Sat, Nov 30 @ The New West Front – Fallen Stars (album release) w/ Lucky Monkey, Anarcheon & Chase The Bear / Doors 7p / Music 8p

 

DECEMBER 2019

Thursday, Dec 12 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Cheap Thrills 17 featuring TBA!

Friday, Dec 27 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.29 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

 

COMMENTS