The-Indie-Scene-Vancouver-Concert-Calendar/

June 12, 2019

THE INDIE SCENE

** Get your show added to the list! Email ToddcastPodcast@gmail.com – SUBJECT LINE: INDIE SCENE SHOW INFO **

Powered by Mystic Rhythms Rehearsal Studios in Langley! 4o+ years in the music industry. Need a pro jam space? Hit ’em up!

AUG 2019

Aug 17 @ Pat’s Pub – League of Corruption

Weds, Aug 21 @ Oak Park – Jake Touzel (6-8p)

Fri, Aug 23 @ Rickshaw Theatre – Truckfighters w/ BORT & Sleepcircle

Fri, Aug 23 @ Pub 340 – Alice Hardy w/ Utility Provider, Neveranother & Ozawar

Sat, Aug 24 @ The Coal Harbour Music Festival – Tonye Aganaba

Sat, Aug 24 @ The Wolf Bar (Maple Ridge) – Warplan Red w/ Fairly Feral & Jonny Bones

Sun, Aug 25 @ The Roxy – Me And Mae w/ Cory Gallant and The Red Dirt Posse

Fri, Aug 30 @ SBC Restaurant – Holy Grove w/ La Chinga & Killer Deal

Friday, Aug 30 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.25 w/ Black Wizard, War Baby & FLVRHAUS! Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

Sat, Aug 31 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – Focus Your Audio w/ Ludic, Tobias The Owl & Troy Webster

 

SEPT 2019

Sat, Sept 7 @ The Roxy – Elle Wolf w/ Nixie

Sat, Sept 7 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – Damsel w/ Tracy Bosch, Aversions & Rocket Fuel

Thurs, Sept 12 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Cheap Thrills 16 w/ TBA! WIN TO GET IN & GUEST LIST ONLY! Acoustic, intimate & interactive. NO TICKETS SOLD. 

Fri, Sept 13 @ Fox Cabaret – Honors w/ The Faceplants

Fri, Sept 13 @ The Astoria – Waingro (III album release) w/ Hashteroid, Idle Rites & Total Isolation

Sat, Sept 14 @ The Vogue Theatre – Black Mountain w/ Majeure & Dead Quiet

Thurs, Sept 26 @ The Roxy – Dark Stone w/ When They Rise 

Friday, Sept 27 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.26 w/TBA! Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

COMMENTS