Sevendust’s ‘Seven Of Sevendust’ Box Set Details

September 1, 2023

Sevendust recently announce they’re releasing a nine-LP / seven-CD boxset on October 13, ’23! Both LP and CD box sets are called “Seven Of Sevendust”. Fitting, when you consider the band has three consecutive RIAA gold-certified albums, a Grammy nomination, millions of album sold worldwide, and toured with some of rock’s biggest.

Sevendust has released 14 studio albums – and this box set seven albums from their catalog — 2005’s “Next”, 2007’s “Alpha” (two-LP), 2008’s “Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow” (two-LP), 2010’s “Cold Day Memory”, 2013’s “Black Out The Sun”, 2014’s “Time Travelers & Bonfires” and 2015’s “Kill The Flaw”.

The box set will cost you, as expected. The deluxe nine-LP box set (list price: $199.98 USD) and a seven-CD clamshell (list price: $69.98 USD).

As you know, Sevendust recently released (July 28) their fourteenth studio album, “Truth Killer”. That album followed 2020’s “Blood & Stone” and was once again tracked at Studio Barbarosa in Gotha, Florida with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette.

“Truth Killer” showcases the band’s original (and current) lineup – Lajon Witherspoon, Clint Lowery, John Connolly, Vince Hornsby and Morgan Rose.

In case you missed it, Lajon was recently a guest of Toddcast Podcast. Check it out!

Written by Todd Hancock