New Music From Neil Young and Crazy Horse members

February 18, 2023

Who could’ve seen this coming? Neil Young and Crazy Horse‘s Ralph Molina, Billy Talbot and Nils Lofgren have announced a new album!

The quartet will release a new abum, ‘All Roads Lead Home’, under the name Molina, Talbot, Lofgren and Young, on March 31. All four members wrote the songs. 

They’ve already released the above song called ‘You Will Never Know’.

1. ‘Rain’ (Billy Talbot)
2. ‘You Will Never Know'(Nils Lofgren)
3. ‘It’s Magical’ (Ralph Molina)
4. ‘Song Of The Seasons’ (Neil Young)
5. ‘Cherish’ (Billy Talbot)
6. ‘Fill My Cup’ (Nils Lofgren)
7. ‘Look Through The Eyes Of Your Heart’ (Ralph Molina)
8. ‘The Hunter’ (Billy Talbot)
9. ‘Go With Me’ (Nils Lofgren)
10. ‘Just For You’ (Ralph Molina)

The new album comes hot on the heels of Neil Young and Crazy Horse’s latest ‘World Record’ album, which was released in November ’22. Prior to that, in August ’22, they released ‘Toast’, a scrapped album they recorded in 2001.

Interesting that they’d release this new music under something besides Crazy Horse. But good on ’em. Keep crankin’ it out boys! 


Written by Todd Hancock