BUSH Announces Greatest Hits Album

September 21, 2023

Bush is set to release their first greatest-hits album, “Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023”, on November 10. They’ve also announced North American headline dates and shared the new song, “Nowhere To Go But Everywhere”!

When you think about it, it’s crazy that Bush hasn’t already released a Greatest Hits album; over 24 million albums sold, one billion streams and several #1 hit songs. The band, Gavin Rossdale (vocals, guitar), Chris Traynor (guitar), Corey Britz (bass) and Nik Hughes (drums) legacy is undeniable.

The Greatest Hits album has 21 tracks that span Bush’s nearly 30 year career.

Meanwhile, you can see Bush on tour in North America this fall, starting November 14 at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, Florida. Bad Wolves and Eva Under Fire are the support bands on most dates.

Bush plays an intimate show tomorrow (Sept 22) at Irving Plaza in New York City in honour of International Peace Day.

Next year will mark the 30th anniversary of the release of Bush’s six-times-platinum debut album, “Sixteen Stone”, so you gotta think they’ll do something special around that.

Rossdale says, “I’m really grateful that I get the chance to make music after all of this time. The privilege is not lost on me. I’m still in the octagon, and I think that’s healthy because I’m good at fighting.”

“Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023” track listing:

01. Everything Zen
02. Little Things
03. Comedown
04. Glycerine
05. Machinehead
06. Swallowed
07. Greedy Fly
08. Mouth (The Stingray Mix)
09. The Chemicals Between Us
10. Letting The Cables Sleep
11. The People That We Love
12. Inflatable
13. The Only Way Out
14. The Sound of Winter
15. This Is War
16. Bullet Holes
17. Flowers On A Grave
18. The Kingdom
19. More Than Machines
20. Nowhere To Go But Everywhere
21. Come Together

Are there any songs Bush missed? Any songs you think should be on a ‘Greatest Hits’?


Written by Todd Hancock