The Struts Announce ‘Pretty Vicious’ Album, Share ‘Too Good At Raising Hell’ Video

August 12, 2023

Get outta the way! British rockers The Struts have announced their fourth studio album and first full-length release with Big Machine/John Varvatos Records! The 11-song “Pretty Vicious” LP is being released on November 3!

Singer Luke Spiller says, “This record showcases each individual member’s strengths. It’s some of my favorite music, hands down, we’ve ever conjured up. It’s the record everyone’s been waiting for.”

The video above, “Too Good At Raising Hell”, was directed by Chris Applebaum (Rihanna, Miley Cyrus).

“Pretty Vicious” track listing:

01. Too Good At Raising Hell
02. Pretty Vicious
03. I Won’t Run
04. Hands On Me
05. Do What You Want
06. Rockstar
07. Remember The Name
08. Bad Decisions
09. Better Love
10. Gimmie Some Blood
11. Somebody Someday

The Struts have cause waved right outta the gate, taking their song “Could’ve Been Me” to #5 on  Alternative Radio. Their 2016 debut, “Everybody Wants”, was critically acclaimed. They’ve opened for The Rolling Stones, Foo Fighters and Guns N’ Roses! They hit the #1 spot on Spotify’s Viral Top 50, have close to 1 billion overall streams and have collaborated with Kesha, Tom Morello, Robbie Williams, Def Leppard and more!

Are The Struts the next big British band?


Written by Todd Hancock