Halestorm Releases Full-Length Concert Video From Sold-Out London Show

May 21, 2024

Did you hear? Halestorm just dropped a surprise bomb on us! They’ve released a new live album and the full concert video, too!

“Live At Wembley” was recorded at London, United Kingdom’s OVO Arena Wembley on December 9, 2023. You can see the 18 song track listing below.

Halestorm singer Lzzy Hale said, “Ello Wembley, and hello world! We are so happy to share this amazing moment with you at last! To sell out Wembley is a rite of passage, and this one was a huge milestone on the ever-stretching Halestorm highway.

“We’ve been the same bandmates and best friends for over 20 years, so this moment was personal for us. What a gift to be able to do the thing you love, with the people you love, on the same stage where so many of your idols have graced before you. Thank you to our entire team, family, and all the fans for bringing this night to life!”

“Live At Wembley” track listing:

01. I Miss The Misery
02. Love Bites (So Do I)
03. I Get Off
04. Wicked Ways
05. Freak Like Me
06. Amen
07. Terrible Things
08. Rock Show
09. Familiar Taste Of Poison
10. Takes My Life
11. Drum Solo
12. Back From The Dead
13. Bombshell
14. I Am The Fire
15. Break In / Shatter Me (medley)
16. Raise Your Horns
17. Here’s To Us
18. The Steeple

Lzzy and her brother Arejay (drums) formed Halestorm in 1998 while still in middle school. Guitarist Joe Hottinger joined in ’03 and bassist Josh Smith joined in ’04.

Very cool. A new Halestorm live album! Which other band(s) should release a live album?


Written by Todd Hancock