Watch Video for Metallica New song ‘Moth Into Flame’

September 26, 2016

Metallica has released another NEW SONG – this time it’s called ‘Moth Into Flame’. It will be on their forthcoming album ‘Hardwired…To Self-Destruct’.


Metallica’s new album will be released November 18th.

This video (below) was directed by Tom Kirk (Muse’s ‘Time Is Running Out’ and ‘Supermassive Black Hole’).

Last week, Metallica jumped on their Official Website to confirm the album was completed, “It’s DONE! We are … looking forward to the next phase of unleashing it to the world, waking the monster that is Metallica.”

For those counting, this is Metallica’s first album in 8 years! ‘Hardwired…To Self-Destruct’ was produced by Greg Fidelman’.

The full tracklisting for ‘Hardwired…To Self-Destruct’ is:

Disc One

‘Atlas, Rise!’
‘Now That We’re Dead’
‘Moth Into Flame’
‘Dream No More’
‘Halo On Fire’

Disc Two

‘Here Comes Revenge’
‘Am I Savage?’
‘Murder One’
‘Spit Out The Bone’

Disc Three

‘Lords Of Summer’
‘Ronnie Rising Medley’
‘When A Blind Man Cries’
‘Remember Tomorrow’
‘Helpless’ (Live at Rasputin Music)
‘Hit The Lights’ (Live at Rasputin Music)
‘The Four Horsemen’ (Live at Rasputin Music)
‘Ride The Lightning’ (Live at Rasputin Music)
‘Fade To Black’ (Live at Rasputin Music)
‘Jump In The Fire’ (Live at Rasputin Music)
‘For Whom The Bell Tolls’ (Live at Rasputin Music)
‘Creeping Death’ (Live at Rasputin Music)
‘Metal Militia’ (Live at Rasputin Music)
‘Hardwired’ (Live in Minneapolis)


This Nüs story is powered by Nütrl Vodka – Your vodka should be NütrlVodka