Watch Taylor Hawkins & The Coattail Riders ‘I Really Blew It’ Video!

November 10, 2019

The new Taylor Hawkins and The Coattail Riders album “Get The Money” was released this past Friday (Nov.8)! Watch the video for the “I Really Blew It” below!

The video has a 70s late night music video TV show vibe and features Jane’s Addiction frontman Perry Farrell (and Foo frontman Dave Grohl screaming too)!

The new album has so many awesome guest appearances: Foo’s Dave Grohl and Pat Smear, Queen’s Roger Taylor, The Eagles’ Joe Walsh, Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Heart’s Nancy Wilson, The Pretender’s Chrissie Hynde, LeAnn Rimes and more!

“Get The Money” track listing:

01. Crossed The Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
02. Don’t Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
03. You’re No Good At Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)
04. I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
05. Queen Of The Clowns (featuring Mark King) 
06. Get the Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan) 
07. C U In Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes) 
08. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl) 
09. Kiss The Ring 
10. Shapes Of Things (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear)

What do you think about Taylor’s side hustle? Personally, I’m a fan. The kid’s a monster.


Written by Todd Hancock

Web stories are powered by BOSA FOODS – specialty food markets since 1957!