Watch Music Video of WILLIAM SHATNER ‘Rudolf The Red Nosed Reindeer’

November 28, 2018

This’ll liven up your holiday gathering! William Shatner’s first-ever holiday album, “Shatner Claus”, is out now! Watch the music video for “Rudolf The Red Nosed Reindeer” featuring ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons!

“Shatner Claus” is full of guest appearances! The full track listing is below.

The LA Times said “Shatner Claus” was an essential holiday album, running a feature this past weekend. The Associated Press says: “One thing is for sure — this is one of the most unique albums for the holiday season.”

Track listing:

01. Jingle Bells (feat. Henry Rollins)
02. Blue Christmas (feat. Brad Paisley)
03. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Joe Louis Walker )
04. Winter Wonderland (feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle)
05. Twas The Night Before Christmas (feat. Mel Collins)
06. Run Rudolph Run (feat. Elliot Easton) 
07. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (feat. Rick Wakeman) 
08. Silver Bells (feat. Ian Anderson) 
09. One for You, One For Me 
10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (feat. Billy Gibbons) 
11. Silent Night (feat. Iggy Pop) 
12. White Christmas (feat. Judy Collins) 
13. Feliz Navidad (feat. Dani Bander)

Bonus track:

14. Jingle Bells (feat Henry Rollins) (punk rock version)


What’s the best Christmas album all-time? Does Boney M have anything to worry about?


Written by Todd Hancock