Watch Michael Moore Directed Prophets Of Rage Video: ‘Unfuck The World’

June 1, 2017

Prophets of Rage (made up of members of Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy & Cyprss Hill) just released the video for “Unfuck The World”. And it’s directed by Michael Moore (who worked with RATM on the video for “Sleep Now In The Fire”)! Watch it below!



“Unfuck The World” is on Prophets Of Rage’s self-titled debut album, which is coming out on September 15th. The album was recorded w/ producer Brendan O’Brien (RATM & Audioslave).

Moore stated about the video in a press release: “I am thrilled to once again be working with my old friends and comrades in the struggle for a just world. Prophets of Rage is the right band saying the right shit at this very critical moment. This music video is our collective battle cry against those who seek to harm the innocent and the powerless. I am proud to have directed this video and I ask all who see it do their part to unfuck this world. ALL HANDS ON DECK!”


“Prophets Of Rage” track listing:

01. Radical Eyes
02. Unfuck The World
03. Legalize Me
04. Living On The 110
05. The Counteroffensive
06. Hail To The Chief
07. Take Me Higher
08. Strength In Numbers
09. Fired A Shot
10. Who Owns Who
11. Hands Up
12. Smashit

Prophets of Rage made their live debut in May 2016 in Los Angeles.


This news story is powered by Constant Collectibles. From vintage to Marvel: