March 12, 2019

Thanks to a fan in Sydney Australia, you didn’t have to be at Australia’s Download Festival on March 9 ’19 in order to see Judas Priest’s performance. Below are a few videos from YouTube user “Jim Dumay” (there’s more videos at his page)!

The band’s setlist from Australia’s Download:

01. Firepower
02. Delivering the Goods
03. Sinner
04. Lightning Strike
05. Desert Plains
06. No Surrender 
07. Turbo Lover 
08. Guardians / Rising From Ruins 
09. Freewheel Burning 
10. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’ 
11. Hell Bent for Leather 
12. Painkiller


13. The Hellion / Electric Eye
14. Breaking The Law

You might remember that this past January, Priest’s European tour w/ Ozzy Osbourne was cancelled after Ozzy got sick. Those dates have been rescheduled to start in September ’19

Judas Priest’s latest album “Firepower” was released on March 9 2018 via Epic.

Priest tour the US in May ’19 w/ Uriah Heep.

Have you seen Judas Priest live? Will you go if they come to Vancouver to tour “Firepower”?


Written by Todd Hancock