Video: Buckcherry Release ‘Hellbound’ Music Video!

May 28, 2021

Buckcherry has a new album coming out on June 25 and they just released the video for the title track, “Hellbound”! 

The band worked with songwriter-for-hire Marti Frederiksen (Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Sheryl Crow) to follow up 2019’s “Warpaint” album.

“Hellbound” track listing:

01. 54321
02. So Hott
03. Hellbound
04. Gun
05. No More Lies 
06. Here I Come 
07. Junk 
08. Wasting No More Time 
09. The Way 
10. Barricade

You may remember an interview at the tail end of 2020, singer Josh Todd told Audio Ink Radio about the new music, “Well, it’s not gonna change from a Buckcherry rock record. Alls I can say is that we’ve just come leaps and bounds from the first record, as far as songwriting and how we put everything together. And just as far as the quality of songs, song to song, it’s just so powerful. I can’t wait for everybody to hear it. Marti Frederiksen is producing it. He produced a few records of ours back in the day. And it’s been really great to be reunited with him, and he’s a super talented guy. It’s like having a sixth band member. So, it’s been a lot of fun.”

Who’s ready to get all lit up with new Buckcherry? Cannot. Wait. 


Written by Todd Hancock

Website news is powered by Daily Hive Vancouver. Your City. Now. Your home base for everything Vancouver. 


** Use the code “Toddcast” and get 10% off the BEST CANNABIS & PSILOCYBIN mushrooms in Canada! ➡️ **