Sevendust’s Clint Lowery Putting Out A Solo Album!

November 5, 2019

Good news Sevendust fans! Co-founder, guitarist and vocalist Clint Lowery is putting out a solo album called “God Bless The Renegades”, on January 31, 2020!

Lowery said of “Kings” (video above), “‘Kings’ is the song that expresses redemption after a very dark chapter of my life. Through the chaos of addiction, navigating toxic relationships, and depression, I came out of it all empowered and more driven than ever.”

Expect Lowery’s solo album to rip as he recorded the album with producer and co-writer Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Slash, Alter Bridge).

“God Bless The Renegades” track listing:

01. God Bless The Renegades
02. Here
03. Kings
04. Alive
05. What’s The Matter 
06. You Go First 
07. Allowed To Run 
08. Silver Lining 
09. She’s Free 
10. Do We Fear God

This solo album has been in the works since June 2018 – when Lowery originally announced he was going to eventually release a solo effort.

Hey, better late than never, right?


Written by Todd Hancock

Web stories are powered by BOSA FOODS – specialty food markets since 1957!