Philip Anselmo’s Scour To Release ‘Black’ EP Next Month! Hear a teaser!

October 25, 2020

If you don’t know of the band Scour, take notice! It features Philip H. Anselmo (Pantera, Down), John Jarvis (Agoraphobic Nosebleed), Derek Engemann (Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals) Mark Kloeppel(Misery Index) & Adam Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Misery Index). They’re releasing the “Black” EP (the third in a three-part series) on November 27!

The band was put together in 2015. They released their debut EP, “Grey”, in 2016. Next, the “Red” EP was released in 2017 to critical acclaim (Revolver magazine said it was in the top 20 Best Albums Of 2017).

This band has massive potential! What’s the best ‘super group’ ever put together? 


Written by Todd Hancock

Web stories are powered by Daily Hive Vancouver. Your City. Now. Your home base for everything Vancouver.