New Willie Nelson Album – Hear Title Track

February 16, 2018

Great news Willie Nelson fans (and really, who isn’t?!)! ICYMI it was recently announced that his new album “Last Man Standing” is coming out on April 27, 2018!


And, better yet, Nelson has already released a video for the title track! There’s 11 songs in total on the new album. Watch the video and see the track listing is also below.


Last Man Standing TRACK LISTING:

1. “Last Man Standing”
2. “Don’t Tell Noah”
3. “Bad Breath”
4. “Me and You”
5. “Something You Get Through”
6. “Ready to Roar”
7. “Heaven Is Closed”
8. “I Ain’t Got Nothin’”
9. “She Made My Day”
10. “I’ll Try to Do Better Next Time”
11. “Very Far to Crawl”

You gotta wonder how many more albums Willie has in him … if you hadn’t heard – he recently cancelled his February tour dates ’cause he had the flu. Don’t worry, the tour is expected to return to the road next month.

Good on ya Willie! Keep ’em coming!


Written by: Todd Hancock /