New BAD RELIGION Album Coming May 2019!

March 1, 2019

Great news Bad Religion fans! They’re releasing a new album called “Age Of Unreason” on May 3 thru Epitaph Records.


Co-songwriter and guitarist Brett Gurewitz says, “The band has always stood for enlightenment values. Today, these values of truth, freedom, equality, tolerance, and science, are in real danger. This record is our response.”

Check out the track “Chaos From Within” from the album. “Threat is urgent, existential / with patience wearing thin / but the danger’s elemental / it’s chaos from within.”

“Age Of Unreason” is Bad Religion’s 17th album!

“Age Of Unreason” track listing:

01. Chaos From Within
02. My Sanity
03. Do The Paranoid Style
04. The Approach
05. Lose Your Head
06. End Of History
07. Age Of Unreason
08. Candidate
09. Faces Of Grief
10. Old Regime
11. Big Black Dog
12. Downfall
13. Since Now
14. What Tomorrow Brings
15. The Profane Rights Of Man (bonus)

The timing for a new Bad Religion couldn’t be more perfect, could it?


Written by Todd Hancock

  • Website news is powered by Canuck Auctions! #Memorabilia & #Collectibles.