Multiple Guest Appearances On Body Count’s ‘Carnivore’ Album

January 13, 2020

Ice-T is bringing back Body Count and is releasing a new album, “Carnivore”, on March 6 via Century Media!

The new album will be their seventh and coincides with their 30th anniversary as a band. As they’ve done in the past, they’ve enlisted guest musicians on this new album; “When I’m Gone” features guest vocals by Amy Lee of Evanescence, ex-Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo makes an appearance, as does Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed and Riley Gale of Power Trip!

You’ll be able to get “Carnivore” as a digipak CD, as gatefold LP+CD (including bonus track) and as a limited 2 CD box set (including three bonus tracks, the instrumental version of the album, a Body Count beanie, a metallic pin and a poster featuring the fantastic cover artwork created by Zbigniew M. Bielak)!

“Carnivore” track listing:

01. Carnivore
02. Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale)
03. Bum-Rush
04. Ace Of Spades
05. Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta) 
06. Colors (2020) 
07. No Remorse 
08. When I’m Gone (feat. Amy Lee) 
09. Thee Critical Beatdown 
10. The Hate Is Real 

Which do you like better, Ice-T’s solo stuff or Body Count?


Written by Todd Hancock

Web stories are powered by BOSA FOODS – specialty food markets since 1957!