Motörhead: ‘Everything Louder Forever The Very Best Of’ Coming This October!

August 24, 2021

Motörhead’s career-spanning “Everything Louder Forever – The Very Best Of” will be released October 29th! You’ll be able to pick it up on 2CD, 2LP and 4LP.

The 2CD digipak and 4LP has 42 songs. The 2LP set will include 22 tracks.

Over their 40 year career, Motörhead released 22 studio albums, had chart-topping records, a 2005 Grammy Award and sold 15 million albums worldwide!

It’s undeniable that they helped change the face of rock. They became a lifestyle. They became legends. They appealed to everyone.


01. Overkill
02. We Are Motörhead
03. Snaggletooth
04. Rock It
05. Orgasmatron 
06. Brotherhood Of Man 
07. In The Name Of Tragedy 
08. Bomber 
09. Sacrifice 
10. The Thousand Names Of God 
11. Love For Sale 
12. Killed By Death 
13. I’m So Bad (Baby I Don’t Care) 
14. Smiling Like A Killer 
15. Sharpshooter 
16. Queen Of The Damned 
17. Keys To The Kingdom 
18. Cradle To The Grave 
19. Lost Johnny 
20. The Game


21. Ace Of Spades (40th Anniversary Master)
22. Burner
23. Stone Dead Forever
24. Bad Woman
25. Just Cos You Got The Power
26. Stay Out Of Jail
27. No Class
28. I Am The Sword
29. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
30. God Save The Queen
31. R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (2006 Version)
32. Iron Fist
33. Rock Out
34. Dirty Love
35. Shine
36. Overnight Sensation
37. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
38. I Ain’t No Nice Guy
39. Sucker
40. 1916
41. Choking On Your Screams
42. Motörhead

Motörhead disbanded after singer Lemmy’s death in 2015 (prostate cancer, a cardiac arrhythmia, and congestive heart failure). He was 70 years old.


Written by Todd Hancock

Website news is powered by Daily Hive Vancouver. Your City. Now. Your home base for everything Vancouver. 


** Use the code “Toddcast” and get 10% off the BEST CANNABIS & PSILOCYBIN mushrooms in Canada! **