Lana Del Rey Delays New Album, Shares Tracklist and Topless Photo

January 17, 2023

In case you haven’t heard, Lana Del Rey has delayed the release of her new album (her ninth), ‘Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd’. She also shared the tracklist and alternative album artwork where she appears topless.

Del Rey’s new album was originally scheduled to be released on March 10, but now, through a post on her private Instagram page, she said it’s now coming March 24.

We already know the Lana’s new album features collaborations with Father John Misty, Jack Antonoff’s Bleachers and Tommy Genesis.

Here is the complete tracklisting:

1. ‘The Grants’
2. ‘Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd’
3. ‘Sweet’
4. ‘AW’
5. ‘Judah Smith Interlude’
6. ‘Candy Necklace’
7. ‘Jon Batiste Interlude’
8. ‘Kintsugi’
9. ‘Fingertips’
10. ‘Paris, Texas’
11. ‘Grandfather Please Stand On The Shoulders Of My Father While He’s Deep-Sea Fishing’
12. ‘Let The Light In (feat. Father John Misty)’
13. ‘Margaret (feat. Bleachers)’
14. ‘Fishtail’
15. ‘Peppers (feat. Tommy Genesis)’
16. ‘Taco Truck x VB’

And this is great, if you haven’t heard this – Lana only put up one billboard to promote her new album. In her ex-boyfriend’s hometown. Here’s some aloe vera for that burn, my man.


Looks like we’re waiting a bit longer for the new Lana Del Rey album. What other albums are you excited to hear this year?


Written by Todd Hancock