Lamb Of God To Release Self-Titled Album In May!

February 6, 2020

Lamb Of God is releasing their new, self-titled album on May 8! This will mark the band’s first recordings with Art Cruz (Prong), who joined the band last July after replacing founding drummer, Chris Adler.

“Lamb Of God” track listing:

01. Memento Mori
02. Checkmate
03. Gears
04. Reality Bath
05. New Colossal Hate 
06. Resurrection Man 
07. Poison Dream 
08. Routes 
09. Bloodshot Eyes 
10. On The Hook

Lamb Of God guitarist Mark Morton was recently a guest (Jan 30) of SiriusXM’s “Trunk Nation” and talked about the album, “We’ve got new music coming soon. And I really, really couldn’t be more excited about it. There’s a whole fresh new energy in the band. It’s our first recordings with Art. Art’s been playing drums with us now for a couple of years, but these are our first songs that we’ve written and recorded with him there. And it’s just a thrill to see these things come to life. And I couldn’t be happier with how the record is turning out, and I’m excited for the world to hear that. There’s gonna be a lot of touring around that, so we’re gonna be super busy on the road.”

And so the next chapter for Lamb Of God begins! 


Written by Todd Hancock

Web stories are powered by BOSA FOODS – specialty food markets since 1957!