KORN Ready a New Album; Hear ‘You’ll Never Find Me’ Single!

June 27, 2019

Korn recently announced they’ll soon release the follow up to 2016’s “The Serenity Of Suffering”. The band has once again work with producer Nick Raskulinecz. Check out their single “You’ll Never Find Me” below.

You can pre-order their new album “The Nothing” on Korn’s official web site. It’s being released worldwide on September 13.

Singer Jonathan Davis on the new album: “Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one — pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to… The Nothing.”

“The Nothing” track listing

01. The End Begins
02. Cold
03. You’ll Never Find Me
04. The Darkness is Revealing
05. Idiosyncrasy
06. The Seduction Of Indulgence
07. Finally Free
08. Can You Hear Me
09. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure

Korn and Alice In Chains are co-headlining a 30 city North American amphitheater tour this summer (July 18 – September 4).

Do you think Korn will top the Billboard 200 album chart with this new album?


Written by Todd Hancock

* The PNE powers website news!