Hear three new Fall Out Boy Songs

February 25, 2018

This is pretty cool. Some Fall Out Boy fans recently received CD versions of a new EP in the mail. Check out three new songs below (from the new EP ‘Llamania’).


This new EP is made up of demos from a scrapped album that was recorded before ‘MANIA’; the songs featured are ‘Wrong Side Of Paradise,’ ‘Past Life’ and ‘Footprints in the Snow’. Bassist Pete Went said, “When we pushed the record back- we felt like we wanted to thank everybody for being patient. So these are three demos we scrapped that will never be finished…”

Wouldn’t it be awesome if more bands did stuff like this?!

Well played Fall Out Boy. Well played.


Written by: Todd Hancock / https://twitter.com/toddcastpodcast