Hear RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS New Single (‘The Getaway’ Album Out In June)

May 5, 2016

Red Hot Chili Peppers released a new single today called “Dark Necessities”!



The track is the first song released from the Grammy Award-winning Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductees upcoming 11th studio album, “The Getaway” (out June 17).

If you pre-order the album – you’ll receive an instant download of “Dark Necessities”. The album was produced by Danger Mouse and mixed by Nigel Goodrich. RHCP’s last album, “I’m With You”, was released in 2011 and topped the charts in 18 countries.

“The Getaway” track listing:

01. The Getaway
02. Dark Necessities
03. We Turn Red
04. The Longest Wave
05. Goodbye Angels
06. Sick Love
07. Go Robot
08. Feasting On The Flowers
09. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams Of A Samurai

RHCP play a bunch of festival shows this summer, including headlining Lollapalooza in Chicago on July 30.


This Nüs story is powered by Nütrl Vodka – Your vodka should be NütrlVodka https://www.facebook.com/nutrlvodka