Bush To Release ‘Live In Tampa’ Next Month!

March 28, 2020

Bush taped their performance at MidFlorida Amphitheater in Tampa during their 2019 “Altimate Tour” are will release “Live In Tampa” on all platforms on April 24!


The sold-out show to 10,000 fans was filmed in 4K UHD with 15 cameras! The band blasted through all their hits, “Machinehead”, “Glycerine”, “Comedown”, “Swallowed”, “Everything Zen” and their newest, “Bullet Holes”.

The special edition package will include a Blu-ray disc, a DVD, and a bonus audio CD of the full concert.

Track listing:

01. Machinehead
02. The Chemicals Between Us
03. This Is War
04. Everything Zen
05. The Sound of Water 
06. Body 
07. Swallowed 
08. The Disease of Dancing Cats 
09. Bullet Holes 
10. Little Things 
11. Glycerine 
12. Comedown

Bush’s new album, “The Kingdom”, will be released this summer – just in time to tour with Breaking Benjamin, Theory of a Deadman and Saint Asonia in July.

What’s your favourite live concert DVD?


Written by Todd Hancock

Web stories are powered by BOSA FOODS – specialty food markets since 1957!