Audio: Hear Plush New Single & Self-Titled Debut Album Release Info!

October 6, 2021

Have you gotten into the new all-female rock band called Plush yet? They went into studio with producer Johnny K (Staind, 3 Doors Down, Disturbed) to record their debut LP. And yes, it sounds as good as you’re thinking. 

“Plush” track listing:

01. Athena
02. Champion
03. Hate
04. Found A Way
05. I Don’t Care 
06. Sober 
07. Better Off Alone 
08. Sorry 
09. Why Do I Even Try 
10. Bring Me Down 
11. Don’t Say That 
12. Will Not Win 
13. Walk Away

Plush’s debut single “Hate” went to #24 on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock chart. A good first effort. The band no doubt hopes their second single, “Athena”, breaks Top 20. 

Vocalist Moriah Formica says, “‘Athena’ is one of my favorites on the album and definitely my favorite song to play live. I can’t wait for this album to come out and for everyone to hear what we’ve created.”

Plush is from Upstate New York and worth noting, everyone in the band is under 21 years old. 

Impressive. They rock.


Written by Todd Hancock

Website news is powered by Daily Hive Vancouver. Your City. Now. Your home base for everything Vancouver. 


** Use the code “Toddcast” and get 10% off the BEST CANNABIS & PSILOCYBIN mushrooms in Canada! **