Tremonti Reveals Title, Track List + Sophomore Release Details

March 5, 2015

Alter Bridge’s guitarist Mark Tremonti solo project Tremonti are finished recording their sophomore album, Cauterize.


And the band held a listening party for a select few fans back in January in Orlando. The group recorded the album with the assistance of producer Elvis Baskette.

They’ve booked a handful of dates, including stops at the Welcome to Rockville and Rock on the Range festivals.

Here’s Tremonti, “Cauterize” Track Listing:

“Radical Change”
“Flying Monkeys”
“Arm Yourself”
“Dark Trip”
“Another Heart”
“Fall Again”
“Tie the Noose”