The Indie Scene – Vancouver Concert Calendar

January 1, 2015

THE INDIE SCENE: CONCERT CALENDAR

* ADD YOUR SHOW TO THE LIST – email show info: TODDCastPodcast@gmail.com *

Brought to you by: Mystic Rhythms Rehearsal Studios in Langley! Now with a Photo Studio! Let ’em know the TODDCast sent ya! http://www.mysticrhythms.ca

JULY 2018

July 14 @ Eighteen Pastures Golf Course (Mission) – Emily Chambers

July 14 @ The Roxy – Spendo & The Skins w/ Wet Noise and Zen Junkie

Thurs, July 19 @ The Pier White Rock – Daniel Wesley w/ Beyond The Eyes (FREE SHOW)

July 25 @ The Roxy – The Twitch w/ Breathe In The Sky

Thurs, July 26 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – Chase The Bear w/ Robots & Gods, Sail With Kings & Raincity

Fri, July 27 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.12 w/ Cobra Ramone, No Liars & Another Man’s Gold! Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

Sat, July 28 @ The Rickshaw Theatre – The Long War w/ Jasper Sloan Yip, Old. Soul. Rebel. & Year Of The Wolf / $12 online / $15 door

 

AUGUST 2018

Thurs, Aug 9 @ The Roxy – Cheap Thrills Vol.12 w/ Matchstick Skeleton’s Neu Mannas (Formerly with Head Of The Herd)! NO TICKETS SOLD. Win your way in / guest list only. Doors 8p. Show 9-10:15.

Fri, Aug 10 @ The Astoria – Elder, Serial Hawk, Dead Quiet, Bushwhacker and Seven Nines & Tens / 7p

Thurs, Aug 16 @ The Rickshaw Theatre – Eyehategod w/Erosion, Waingro & Unroot

Fri, Aug 17 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – The Vidos w/ Chase The Bear

Sat, Aug 18 @ Arts Alive Festival – Echo Nebraska

Friday, August 31 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.13 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday, September 1 @ The Imperial – Small Town Artillery (Album Release Party) w/ Year Of The Wolf & The Long War

Friday, September 28 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.14 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

COMMENTS