The Indie Scene – Vancouver Concert Calendar

January 1, 2015

THE INDIE SCENE: CONCERT CALENDAR

* ADD YOUR SHOW TO THE LIST – email show info: TODDCastPodcast@gmail.com *

Brought to you by: Mystic Rhythms Rehearsal Studios in Langley! Check ’em out online and let ’em know the TODDCast sent ya! http://www.mysticrhythms.ca

SEPTEMBER 2017

Sept 22 @ The Roxy – Bone State Rebellion w/ Friction Project. 7:00PM doors, $10 in advance, $13 at the door.

Fri, Sept 22 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.2 w/ Murray Atkinson, Year of The Wolf & Owlface! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

Sat, Sept 23 @ The Chilliwack Cultural Centre – Me And Mae

Sept 23 @ The Railway SBC – The Judy’s with Top Boost

Thurs, Sept 28 @ The Railway SBC – Blazing Arrows

Fri, Sept 29 @ The Railway SBC – Rampant Lion

Sept 30 @ The Railway SBC – Emily Rowed

 

OCTOBER 2017

Sat, October 7 @ The Biltmore – Cassandra Maze & The Jake Touzel Band

Oct 7 @ The Railway SBC – Royal Foundry with Windmills

Thurs, October 12 @ The Roxy – TODDCast Podcast Cheap Thrills Vol. 9 w/ TBA. NO TICKETS SOLD. Win your way in or guest list ONLY. Doors 8p / Show 9-10:15p

Thurs, Oct 12 @ The Railway SBC – The Fig & The Flames

Sat, Oct 14 @ The Waldorf – Hawking, Milkers Wanted, Malahat, Sleep Circle & Indications And Malk / $10 pre / $15 door

Sat, Oct 14 @ The Railway SBC – Ron Artis II

Sat, Oct 14 @ The Red Room – Modern Day Poets w/ The Blackwood Renegades, Sly Derrick & Slevyn

Thurs, Oct 19 @ The Roxy – One Bad Son & Whale And The Wolf

Fri, Oct 20 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.3 w/ Best Night Ever, Emily Chambers & Little Crow! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

Sat, Oct 21 @ The Roxy – Aviator Shades

Sat, Oct 21 @ The Biltmore Cabaret – Pigeon Park (Final Show) featuring Deep Sea Gypsies / 7p

Oct 21 @ The Railway SBC – Coastline Pilot and guests

Oct 28 @ The Railway SBC – Brian O’Brien Hallowe’en Special

Sun, Oct 29 @ The Roxy – Me And Mae

 

NOVEMBER 2017

Fri, Nov 17 @ The Rickshaw Theatre – Dead Quiet w/ Waingro, We Hunt Buffalo  & Heron

Fri, Nov 24 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.4 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

DECEMBER 2017

Fri, Dec 22 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.5 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

JANUARY 2018

 

FEBRUARY 2018

Feb 2 @ Centennial Theatre – The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer / 8p

COMMENTS