The Indie Scene – Vancouver Concert Calendar

January 1, 2015

THE INDIE SCENE: CONCERT CALENDAR

* ADD YOUR SHOW TO THE LIST – email show info: TODDCastPodcast@gmail.com *

Brought to you by: Mystic Rhythms Rehearsal Studios in Langley! Tell ’em the TODDCast sent ya! http://www.mysticrhythms.ca

FEBRUARY 2019

Fri, Feb 8 @ The Biltmore Cabaret – Hillsburn w/ The Long War

Friday, Feb 15 @ The Waldorf – Hunting Giants w/ Dark Stone & The Thick Of It

Sunday, Feb 17 @ The Persephone Snug – Porteau w/ Winter Youth

Friday, February 22 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.19 w/Small Town Artillery & Disco Funeral / Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

Sat, Feb 23 @ The Red Room – Imonolith w/ Touch The Sun / Doors 7:30 / $13 adv / $20 door

Sat, Feb 23 @ Park Sound Studio – Hello Victim, Cassandra Maze & Leche Malo

 

MARCH 2019

Thurs, March 7 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Cheap Thrills 14 w/ TBA! NO TICKETS SOLD. Space is limited. Win your way in / guest list ONLY! Intimate. Acoustic. Interactive. Message for guest list!

Friday, March 15 @ The Russian Hall – Daniel James’ Brass Camel w/ Chase The Bear & Spendo & The Skins / 19+ / Tickets $15 / Doors 7:30 / Show 8:20

Sat, March 16 @ Pub 340 – Metallion Festival Fundraiser Show w/ Aggression, Hellchamber, Deveined & Throne of the Dead / $10 / 8p

Friday, March 29 @ The Roxy – Kellen Saip

Friday, March 29 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.20 w/TBA / Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

Saturday, March 30 @ Cafe Deux Soleils – Kellen Saip

Saturday, March 30 @ Smilin’ Buddha Cabaret – You Big Idiot w/ Awkward AC, Not Inpublic & The Sex Walkers / $10 / 8p

 

APRIL 2019

Sat, April 20 @ The Red Room – Hale Road w/ Warrborn & Damage The Device

Friday, April 26 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.21 w/TBA / Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

MAY 2019

Friday, May 31 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.22 w/TBA / Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

JUNE 2019

Saturday, June 1 @ The Roxy – The Veer Union

Thurs, June 13 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Cheap Thrills 15 w/ TBA! NO TICKETS SOLD. Space is limited. Win your way in / guest list ONLY! Intimate. Acoustic. Interactive. Message for guest list!

Friday, June 28 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.23 w/TBA / Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

COMMENTS