The Indie Scene – Vancouver Concert Calendar

January 1, 2015

THE INDIE SCENE: CONCERT CALENDAR

* ADD YOUR SHOW TO THE LIST – email show info: TODDCastPodcast@gmail.com *

Brought to you by: Mystic Rhythms Rehearsal Studios in Langley! Now with a Photo Studio! Let ’em know the TODDCast sent ya! http://www.mysticrhythms.ca

AUGUST 2018

Thurs, Aug 16 @ The Rickshaw Theatre – Eyehategod w/Erosion, Waingro & Unroot

Fri, Aug 17 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – The Vidos w/ Chase The Bear

Fri, Aug 17 @ The Backstage Lounge – Widow’s Peak w/ Closer, King Mammoth & Drown In Ashes

Fri, Aug 17 @ SBC – La Chinga w/ Killer Deal, Grime Lord & Clementine

Sat, Aug 18 @ Arts Alive Festival – Echo Nebraska

Sat, Aug 25 @ The Flamingo – La Chinga w/ Beth White, Beautiful Frenzy, Hip Gypsies, Blyand Land & Kevin Webb

Friday, August 31 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.13 w/ Daniel Wesley, JP Maurice & John Welsh! Tickets $25 adv  https://www.showpass.com/daniel-wesley-railway/ $30 door / 9p – LATE.

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday, September 1 @ The Imperial – Small Town Artillery (Album Release Party) w/ Year Of The Wolf & The Long War

Sat, Sept 1 @ The Astoria – Black Wizard & King Buffalo w/ Heavy Trip and Sandstorm

Sept 13 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – Little Crow w/ We Are Mystic, Eric Gray & Nicole Mikala / 8p

Sept 13 @ The Wise Hall & Lounge – Jenni Doyle (Album Release Party)

Sat, Sept 15 @ The Red Room – Sleep Circle

Friday, September 28 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.14 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

OCTOBER 2018

Friday, October 26 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.15 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Sunday, November 11 @ The Commodore Ballroom – The Boom Booms

Friday, November 30 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.16 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

COMMENTS