The Indie Scene – Vancouver Concert Calendar

January 1, 2015

THE INDIE SCENE: CONCERT CALENDAR

* ADD YOUR SHOW TO THE LIST – email show info: TODDCastPodcast@gmail.com *

Brought to you by: Mystic Rhythms Rehearsal Studios in Langley! Tell ’em the TODDCast sent ya! http://www.mysticrhythms.ca

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sept 21 @ The Flamingo – Bort w/ Under The Mountain, Nine O’Clock Gun and Lucky Monkey

Friday, September 28 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.14 w/ Me and Mae, Kadooh & Myles Murphy! Tickets $8 adv / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

Sat, Sept 29 @ Stylus Records – The Jins w/ Pet Blessings, Push & Loans

 

OCTOBER 2018

Sat, October 13 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – Rampant Lion w/ Cobra Ramone & The Deep Cove / 8p

Sat, October 20 @ The Rickshaw Theatre – Rich Hope w/ La Chinga

October 25 @ Fox Cabaret – Folk Road Show

Friday, October 26 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.15 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Thursday, Nov 8 @ The Fox Cabaret – Bend Sinister (Album Release) w/ Bridal Party & Faux Plums / 8p

Sunday, November 11 @ The Commodore Ballroom – The Boom Booms

Sun, Nov 11 @ The Wise Hall – Raven w/ Extinction AD, Mobile Deathcamp & Hellchamber / 7p

Nov 24 @ The Commodore – Headstones w/ Matchstick Skeletons

Sat, Nov 24 @ The Astoria – Neck Of The Woods w/ Waingro, Pound, 1982 & Technical Damage / 7p

Nov 25 @ The Commodore – Headstones w/ Matchstick Skeletons

Friday, November 30 @ The Railway Stage & Beer Cafe – TODDCast Podcast Friday Nights Vol.16 w/ TBA! Tickets $8 adv https://www.myshowpass.com / $10 door. Show starts 9p – LATE.

COMMENTS