Rage Against The Machine: WATCH 3 Songs From ‘Live At Finsbury Park’ DVD

October 5, 2015

Rage Against The Machine’s “Live At Finsbury Park” is coming out on DVD, Blu-ray and digital formats October 16!

Screen Shot 2015-10-05 at 9.09.42 AM

The concert was filmed in high definition at London’s Finsbury Park on June 6, 2010 and includes “Killing In The Name”, “Bulls On Parade”, “People Of The Sun”, “Guerrilla Radio”, “Bullet In The Head”, “Bombtrack”, “Sleep Now In The Fire” and a cover of The Clash’s “White Riot”.

The full “Live At Finsbury Park” track listing:

01. Testify
02. Bombtrack
03. People Of The Sun
04. Know Your Enemy
05. Bulls On Parade
06. Township Rebellion
07. Bullet In The Head
08. White Riot
09. Guerrilla Radio
10. Sleep Now In The Fire
11. Freedom
12. Killing In The Name Of

Check out three songs from the upcoming DVD:



This Nüs story is powered by Nütrl Vodka – Your vodka should be Nütrl Vodka https://www.facebook.com/nutrlvodka