Eagles Of Death Metal release video for ‘Complexity’

August 27, 2015

Eagles of Death Metal has shared a video for their new song ‘Complexity’.

orig_Eagles_Of_Death_Metal1The duo – made up of Josh Homme (Queens of the Stoneage singer) and Jesse Hughes will release a new album called ‘Zipper Down’ in October.

The record follows up 2008’s ‘Heart On’ and comes out October 2. The album features a cover of Duran Duran’s ‘Save A Prayer’.

In a press release, Hughes says of the LP: “The new album, ‘Zipper Down’, really represents to me an attitude and philosophy of life. One should not zipper up, they should zipper down and let it all hang out.”

Homme adds: “In an independent study, four out of three doctors say ‘Zipper Down’ is an eargasm trapped inside a crazerbeam. And I believe them.”

The ‘Zipper Down’ tracklist is as follows:

‘Silverlake (KSOFM)’
‘Got a Woman’
‘I Love You All The Time’
‘Oh Girl’
‘Got The Power’
‘Skin Tight Boogie’
‘Got A Woman (Slight Return)’
‘The Deuce’
‘Save A Prayer’ (Duran Duran cover)
‘The Reverend’